Did You Know?

How do you revoke a job passed to a networking partner?

If you decide you wish to revoke a job sent to a remote partner, but you wish to keep the job active in your system, by accessing the remote party system a "Revoke Job" button appears at the top so long as the job is in an appropriate status. Click this button, give a reason, and the job will show as cancelled in the network partners system, and will remain active in your own.