Did You Know?

How do I cancel a job within my own system as well as my networking partner?

You can use the standard "Cancel Job" button within your own account on your own job, if the system detects the job is also with a networking partner it will also notify your network partner of the cancellation. If you only want to cancel the job with the network partner, please review how to Revoke a job option instead.