Did You Know?

What can customers do once logged in to Gazoop's Global Customer Login?

  • Update Information - Their customer contact details can be changed themselves.
  • Place Bookings - Both Instant ? and Pre-book ? jobs can be made.
  • Cancel Bookings - Customers can cancel jobs at any status.
  • View Future Bookings - Customers can view future bookings and see their allocated drivers.
  • Live Driver Tracking - Customers can track their driver live from before pickup, and throughout their ride.
  • Invoicing - Customers view all their invoices in their account and they can pay their invoices by credit card.