Did You Know?

We received a job from a Network Partner, but we are unable to complete this, how do we send it back?

If you receive a job and are unable to complete this job but do not want to cancel the customers booking in whole, you should use the "Refuse Network Job" button as shown below:




Once you hit Refuse Network Job, the job will show as cancelled on your system, it it will bounce back to the originating fleet and remain active for them to handle as they require.

Only ever hit "Cancel Job" if the customer has reached out to your fleet and requested cancellation, as clicking "Cancel Job" will cancel the job both within your own system as well as your networking partners system.