Did You Know?

What happens if a Network Partner refuses my job?

If your Network Partner refuses your job the following will occur:


1. The job will be marked as cancelled on your Network Partners system.
2. The job will be unassigned from the Network Partner within your own system, and added to the standard queue for your own drivers or for you to re-allocate to a another network firm.
3. You will receive a message in your tickets to notify you of such refusal in a message similar to shown below: