How do booking confirmations and refusals work?
A fleet that networks with you has the option to enable the requirement to have confirmations sent for jobs offered to your fleet. If you do not confirm these bookings within 24 hours, they are automatically cancelled from your account as refused.
A refused booking means they are cancelled on your system, but remain active on the originating fleets system.
When a fleet sends a job that requires confirmation, you will receive a message in your system similar to below:
Once you go in to the booking you must either select "Confirm Network Job" or "Refuse Network Job" as shown below:
Please be aware that even if you confirm the network job now, the Refuse Network job will always be available to click should you later decide you are unable to complete this job but should not be treated as cancelled on the originating fleets system.