Gazoop Customer

Oct 4, 2019
We have used this service for many years and plan to continue to use it !! Thanks James and Jessica !! The system is very user friendly..
  Response from Gazoop Dispatch Solutions
Hi Inisha! Thank you so much for your amazing review and for your continued loyalty over the years!! We're both so pleased you find our system very user friendly and we look forward to providing you excellent service for many years to come. :)




Gazoop Customer

Sep 9, 2019
Gazoop has helped my company grow. It's easy to use for both the admins and the drivers. Keeping track of jobs, drivers location and payments are all taken care of by Gazoop.
  Response from Gazoop Dispatch Solutions
Hey Kristian - we're over the moon to hear how we've helped your company grow! This has always been our main aim. Thank you so much for passing along your feedback. :)




Gazoop Customer

Sep 8, 2019
My experience with This company is the greatest. They are workable and reasonable I will not change it for anything.
  Response from Gazoop Dispatch Solutions
Hi Darcel - I'm so glad we could be flexible and help you out. :) As always if you need any further help from us we're here for you.




Gazoop Customer

Aug 19, 2019
Excellent dispatch system with almost all new features, Very friendly user for both controllers and drivers. Highly recommended.
  Response from Gazoop Dispatch Solutions
Hi Bilal - thank you so much for this amazing review! We're so pleased to hear you find it user friendly for the controllers and drivers. If there is anything we can do to further help please do let us know. :)




Gazoop Customer

Aug 14, 2019
Great interface. Easy to operate. Definitely recommend
  Response from Gazoop Dispatch Solutions
Thanks Michael for your 5 star review, we're so pleased you find our interface great and easy to use.. your kind words have made our day! :) We're very happy that you'd recommend us. As always, if you need any help let us know.




Gazoop Customer

Aug 7, 2019
Great company easy to use interface
  Response from Gazoop Dispatch Solutions
Hi Elorm - thanks so much for the amazing review, we're glad you find us great and our UI to be easy to use. We're always open to feedback, so feel free to reach out to us anytime. :)




Gazoop Customer

Jul 25, 2019
Good service, with very little downtime. Support is fast and friendly
  Response from Gazoop Dispatch Solutions
Hi Rachel - thank you for the 5 star review, we're glad you find our support fast and friendly. As always we're here to help you need us! :)




Gazoop Customer

Jul 22, 2019
Gazoop is wonderful. The system is flexible and easy to use, it is very reliable, and any issues we've had have always been promptly resolved by the administrators. I would definitely recommend.
  Response from Gazoop Dispatch Solutions
Thanks Shawn for the amazing 5 star review! We're so pleased you find the system flexible and easy to use, we do try our best to make it as user friendly as possible. As you already know, if you need any assistance we're always here to help.




Gazoop Customer

Jul 22, 2019
absolutely fantastic although having issues with occasional down time
  Response from Gazoop Dispatch Solutions
Hi Alex - thanks for the wonderful comment and 4 star review, I'm glad you find us fantastic! We're so sorry for the rare downtime we experienced recently, as we use Cloudflare a lot of websites sadly went down with us. Though it wasn't down for too long, we're working with Cloudflare to ensure such issues do not happen again as well as ensure we have failovers to kick in when it does. If you have any other concerns please feel free to reach out to us anytime.




Gazoop Customer

Jul 22, 2019
Best dispatch system in the market, using them over a year now never had any problem *****
  Response from Gazoop Dispatch Solutions
Hi Nurul - thanks so much for the 5 stars! We're happy to have you as a loyal customer and can't wait for you to see our upcoming updates. :)




Gazoop Customer

Jul 9, 2019
Good software, and great customer service. Although some options are lacking in the system.
  Response from Gazoop Dispatch Solutions
Thanks so much for the positive review! We're always open to feedback and feature requests, so anything you feel is important that you would like to see please do go to Portal > Open Ticket > Feature Requests - we queue all requests and work on items with highest demand. :) Any issues we're here to help as always!




Gazoop Customer

May 28, 2019
Awesome very responsive
  Response from Gazoop Dispatch Solutions
Thanks so much for taking time out to send us this positive review John - we're pleased you find us very responsive. Feel free to contact us if you need any further assistance, always happy to help where we can. :)




Gazoop Customer

Apr 10, 2019
Great work and App
  Response from Gazoop Dispatch Solutions
Thanks for the positive review Ramesh, we're glad to have you on board! If you need any assistance please do not hesitate to reach out anytime.




Gazoop Customer

Mar 18, 2019
Gazoop has been very helpful and straight forward and everything that is promise by them is true and their production is accurate. I will recommend Gazoop to anyone that needs their services
  Response from Gazoop Dispatch Solutions
Hi Darcel - thank you so much for your amazing feedback, we're really happy to have you as a customer. :) As always we're here if you need any help.




Gazoop Customer

Feb 26, 2019
Gazoop has been great!
  Response from Gazoop Dispatch Solutions
Thanks Elorm, we're so pleased everything is working out well for you! We really do appreciate your business, so if you ever need anything just give us a shout. :)




Gazoop Customer

Feb 26, 2019
Glitches and malfunctions will happen regardless of the system you use. Whats important is the quick response time to a resolution. The Gazoop team plays fast especially on recovery! Excellent solution for all you that are wanting to get your feet wet with mobile dispatch technology integration.
  Response from Gazoop Dispatch Solutions
Thank you for such an amazing review Jonathan, we really appreciate your understanding and taking the time to send this in. We thrive because of amazing customers like you, so we really do appreciate your comments. :)




Gazoop Customer

Feb 20, 2019
.
  Response from Gazoop Dispatch Solutions
Thanks for the 4 stars Michael!




Gazoop Customer

Feb 20, 2019
The Gazoop driver app is the one I used 24/7 and I'm quite pleased with its reliability. The only reason why I don't say 5 stars it is because I haven't seen any upgrades made to it for the last year.
  Response from Gazoop Dispatch Solutions
Thanks for you review Gerson! I'm glad you're pleased with the reliability of our driver application. You're totally right, we've been focusing a lot on our control panel tools and consumer applications that we haven't updated the driver application in a little while. We are, however, soon releasing an updated driver application with additional features, if you have any suggestions for our next update please do let us know and we'll see what we can do. Thanks again! :)




Gazoop Customer

Feb 17, 2019
Very good experience since using gazoop. Never had any need to call for assistance as the system is so easy to get to grips with.
  Response from Gazoop Dispatch Solutions
Thank you so much for your kind words, Neil. We are so pleased that it's been working so smoothly for your company, we count ourselves lucky for customers like you. If you do ever need any assistance we're always here to help! :)




Gazoop Customer

Feb 9, 2019
Application has a lot of great qualities and potential. Support has been very helpful so far. However the tutorials lack much needed details with explanations on exactly what the system does under each category especially when paying for the Ultimate plan, the average person doesnt know what APIs are or how to generate the much needed booking app through an Iframe etc. Invoice setup (for drivers is a bit confusing and could use some more details) This is our 1st 30 days, once we get everything up and running with the Ultimate features Im sure we will give this a 5 star review. and go contract versus monthly. Also it should be displayed in the pricing there is additional charges for the SMS Support etc as we did not factor that into our budget and was quite surprised once committing to the program these were additional fees. We went through 500 sms in 3 or 4 days at that rate our costs will end up being an additional $100 plus more .
  Response from Gazoop Dispatch Solutions
Thank you for your review, welcome to Gazoop Phillip! I'm glad you recognise the quality of our system and willing to put your trust in our platform! I'm sorry you feel our tutorials are not in-depth enough however, we'll for sure look in to seeing how we can improve this. Adjusting your SMS Bundle may be a better option for you, this can be found in our pricing pages as you create your quote, the higher the bundle you opt for the cheaper the SMS messaging is. Thanks again for your input! :)




Gazoop Customer

Feb 8, 2019
Customer service very helpful, system is working as promised, however I would warmly welcome some more features, such as more detailed options for setting fares and option to send a message to customers if they no showed, so they know we were there and gone.
  Response from Gazoop Dispatch Solutions
Thanks so much for your feedback Norbert! We're glad to have you on board. :) You should check out our Localisation > Rules, this allows you to get really advanced and flexible with fare pricing, give us a shout if you need a hand with that. Love the idea about the SMS on no show, I'll feed that back to our developers.




Gazoop Customer

Oct 30, 2018
The customer service is the best. Gazoop has everything you need to run a top notch transportation company. I have been with them for years I have looked at other competitors. Hands down Gazoop is the only place to be .
  Response from Gazoop Dispatch Solutions
Hi Eugene - This may be a little late but still wanted to say a big thanks for your amazing review! We know you've been working with us for many years now and we love having you as a customer. If you need any help anytime you know how to reach us. :)




Gazoop Customer

Oct 23, 2018
Good
  Response from Gazoop Dispatch Solutions
Thank you for your review, we're glad it's all working out for you Anthony!




Gazoop Customer

Aug 27, 2018
Service was quick and fast
  Response from Gazoop Dispatch Solutions
We're really pleased you found our service quick, thanks Anthony.




Gazoop Customer

Aug 7, 2018
Just wanted to say thank you for all your help over the last month. I feel im being a pain, but coming from pen and paper for the last 10 years, this is a big jump. The team have made the transition acceptable for a complete noobie to dispatch software. Adam and the rest of the support team are an asset to Gazoop. Thanks again
  Response from Gazoop Dispatch Solutions
Kristian, thank you for your amazing review. We're always here to help, no matter whether you're a noobie to dispatch or an experienced user. Adam is a great member of our team, and will ensure we pass along your comments. :)




Gazoop Customer

Jul 10, 2018
promises so much but falls down on the small details. Gazoop has the makings of a fantastic dispatch system but is rough around the edges. support can be frustrating at time and the system can be unintuitive to use in a busy dispatch office. we are however persevering with Gazoop in the hope that with time and some gentle prodding we can get something that is as good as anything else out there. cost wise its comparable to market leading dispatch systems, I would probably say slightly more expensive than the likes of ICabbi or Autocab on a week by week basis but the lack of setup costs offsets this for small and new companies.
  Response from Gazoop Dispatch Solutions
Hi Rob - thank you for the constructive feedback. We've made quite a few adjustments since you left your review, and we hope you enjoy the changes to better meet your requirements. :)




Gazoop Customer

Jun 3, 2018
Great customer service
  Response from Gazoop Dispatch Solutions
I'm so pleased you find our customer service great Michael, as always we're here to help if you need us.




Gazoop Customer

Jun 3, 2018
dgdnf
  Response from Gazoop Dispatch Solutions
Thanks Alexey for the 4 stars. :)




Gazoop Customer

May 16, 2018
Perfect from start to finish
  Response from Gazoop Dispatch Solutions
Hi Shaun - we're so pleased you find us perfect for your needs, comments like yours make our day! :) As always, anything you need, give us a shout.




Gazoop Customer

May 5, 2018
Very thorough and understanding
  Response from Gazoop Dispatch Solutions
Hi Lakesha, we like to go that extra mile to ensure our users fully understand our platform. If you need anything further please don't hesitate to let us know.




Gazoop Customer

Apr 19, 2018
I had great customer service, the representative is always willing to help, I love the way that if I make a suggestion, about what my company needs she does not hesitate to find a solution! Thank you!!! App is also getting better, now if we can only work on the international processing fee we receive.
  Response from Gazoop Dispatch Solutions
Thank you for your great review Jamael, we do try our best to help every way we can. I understand when paying by card some banks unfairly charge USD transactions as international charges as we're UK based, hopefully by paying through PayPal you now evade those charges. Anything further we can do to help please let us know. :)




Gazoop Customer

Apr 13, 2018
Powerful system, best customer service team Always here to help Thanks guys
  Response from Gazoop Dispatch Solutions
Thank you Nurul for being an amazing loyal customer!




Gazoop Customer

Mar 31, 2018
Very easy to use
  Response from Gazoop Dispatch Solutions
We're so pleased you find Gazoop easy to use Mihai. Thanks for the 5 stars!




Gazoop Customer

Mar 10, 2018
Fantastic service highly professional and I recommend to everyone
  Response from Gazoop Dispatch Solutions
Thank you so much for the 5 stars Alex and thank you for the recommendations. :)




Gazoop Customer

Jan 3, 2018
Brilliant system and the staff are there to help with anything and everything
  Response from Gazoop Dispatch Solutions
So pleased to hear that Robert, thanks for the 5 stars and hope we can make our brilliant system even better for your business!




Gazoop Customer

Dec 30, 2017
Been using Gazoop for a few months now (came over from a crappy service called Taxihub), and WOW what a difference, support has been brilliant (when needed) and the dispatch side is reliable and fast. The drivers app is good and responsive Over all im very happy with the service... p.s is that good enough to get a mystery prize? ;)
  Response from Gazoop Dispatch Solutions
We're so pleased to hear that Rachel, our support team are available 24/7 to help you any way they can. So pleased to hear moving to Gazoop has turned things around for you.




Gazoop Customer

Dec 26, 2017
Fantastic customer service.
  Response from Gazoop Dispatch Solutions
Appreciate the review Cameron and your comments on our customer service, we're here to help when you need us.




Gazoop Customer

Dec 26, 2017
Brilliant and great customer service
  Response from Gazoop Dispatch Solutions
Thanks Brett for the comments and 5 star review.




Gazoop Customer

Dec 21, 2017
Every time I use the gazoop dispatch software I find something else I really like. As a small business/partnership I can give everyone their set bookings for the day, I can invoice clients with easy and much more. Just as good as the big software providers like cordic and cab treasure but a fraction of the price.
  Response from Gazoop Dispatch Solutions
I'm so pleased you find us better than our competitors! We've worked really hard to make Gazoop the system suited for businesses like yours at the fraction of the cost. As always, any feedback on how we can improve further we're all ears. :)




Gazoop Customer

Nov 22, 2017
Currently i am in a evaluation period. But at the moment i m very glad for the deep of functions and the quick support from Sarah! Angelos
  Response from Gazoop Dispatch Solutions
Hi Angelos - thanks for the review, Sarah is a fantastic asset to our team and we'll be sure to pass along your comments. We're pleased to see you decided to proceed and look forward to providing you the 5 star service you expect from us.




Gazoop Customer

Nov 16, 2017
A very good and affordable system
  Response from Gazoop Dispatch Solutions
Thanks for the 5 star review and comments Kevin.




Gazoop Customer

Oct 30, 2017
Ok
  Response from Gazoop Dispatch Solutions
Thank you for your review Kwamena!




Gazoop Customer

Oct 1, 2017
Best customer service..even better software
  Response from Gazoop Dispatch Solutions
So pleased you feel that way Mark! We plan to do some major updates soon, so hope you enjoy them.




Gazoop Customer

Sep 14, 2017
This system is a life safer
  Response from Gazoop Dispatch Solutions
Woohoo! Glad we were able to help you out Erika. Thanks for the ace review too, anything else let us know.




Gazoop Customer

Sep 11, 2017
Jessica is top notch, and is a huge asset to your corporation. Day, night, weekends...she has always been there to answer our questions and resolve any issues that we've had. We tested Gazoop for about 8 months and we have been very pleased with the platform, and now hope to be partners with you for a very long time! Thanks again, Shawn Fischer Owner - Willis Sedan Service & Sterling Sedans LLC
  Response from Gazoop Dispatch Solutions
Hi Shawn - thanks for the comments, I'll be sure to pass these along to Jessica, she's a brilliant team member here at Gazoop.




Gazoop Customer

Sep 10, 2017
Boa plataforma, bom atendimento e solução rápida de problemas.
  Response from Gazoop Dispatch Solutions
Obrigado pela revisão, feliz por saber que está indo tão bem para você. :)




Gazoop Customer

Sep 4, 2017
????
  Response from Gazoop Dispatch Solutions
Thanks for the 5 stars Robert.




Gazoop Customer

Aug 24, 2017
WOW!!!! Jessica has been just awesome. She has helped me see the really big picture and how I can reach my goals. With Gazoop as my operating platform, I will be able to unite with other drivers and together be able to service my area more effectively and efficiently than Uber or Lyft. Us drivers will be able to keep more of our money and build a sustainable network. Thanks to Gazoop for building a platform that will help change the ground transportation industry. Good Luck Gazoop! and keep on Truck'en
  Response from Gazoop Dispatch Solutions
Amazing comments Don, thank you! I'll be sure to pass this along to Jessica, she's superb and loves to hear delightful comments such as yours. :) If there is anything we can do to help you further please let us know.




Gazoop Customer

Aug 23, 2017
Excellent for a small taxi company like mine. Great customer service.
  Response from Gazoop Dispatch Solutions
Great to hear that Janet, thanks for the 5 star review.




Gazoop Customer

Aug 8, 2017
Easy to use system and excellent customer service!! Jessica worked very hard to make sure everything I needed was taken care of. Response time was impeccable, and the service is top notch. I can't say enough good things about them. They have a customer for life!
  Response from Gazoop Dispatch Solutions
Thanks Tasha, we're pleased to hear its working out so well for you. Let us know if you need any further help.




Gazoop Customer

Jul 28, 2017
We have been using Gazoop now for 2 Years this is our 3rd dispatch system and as a growing business in a rapidly changing industry we have been impressed with Gazoops ability to adapt to this changing market and continuously develop and keep pace with this. As a cloud based system the ability to have access to our booking system from any location has enabled us to manage our business in a professional manner. With the launch of the new global passenger app this will allow us to further automate our business and continue to give our customers the latest industry technology and aid us in growing our fleet with Gazoop.
  Response from Gazoop Dispatch Solutions
We're so pleased it's working out so well for you Tod, and a big thank you from us for being such a loyal and amazing customer. If you need anything feel free to reach out to us anytime.




Gazoop Customer

Jul 27, 2017
Been trying Gazoop for a few weeks, its been difficult for us to find a good enough kit as we have a confusing pricing model but their rules is so easy to use I was able to put in our pricing without a fuss. Cant wait to go live with this!
  Response from Gazoop Dispatch Solutions
Thank you Andrew for your comments - I'm glad its working well for you so far, but if you need us you know where to contact us. :)




Gazoop Customer

Jul 27, 2017
Been using Gazoop for a while after testing a few others and it is the best taxi dispatch software out of the lot! I love the staff too very friendly and helpful (shout out to Sarah!). Keep up the good work guys!
  Response from Gazoop Dispatch Solutions
Thanks Tess for your amazing comments, and the 5 star review!




Gazoop Customer

Jul 26, 2017
rebecca is very helpful at answering my queries very quickly and knowledgable
  Response from Gazoop Dispatch Solutions
Rebecca is a great team member and we'll be sure to pass along your comments. Thank you Scott!




Gazoop Customer

Jul 23, 2017
Great service and support. Looking forward to moving to this software
  Response from Gazoop Dispatch Solutions
We can't wait to welcome you to Gazoop with open arms Dean too! We're sure the migration will go smooth and can't wait to get things working out for you.




Gazoop Customer

Jul 21, 2017
Best despatch system. Helped me keep my business on top. If any problems the team is on top of it instantly Keeps me in control of drivers and jobs Customers say it's so efficient wished all taxis and transport companies worked like this Most up to date system and easy for all to use Makes invoicing and payments so easy Total control over everything
  Response from Gazoop Dispatch Solutions
Thank you so much for your amazing review Mark - we're so pleased it's working out so well for you.




Gazoop Customer

Jul 20, 2017
I've looked at a lot of dispatch software, it took quite a while to settle on Gazoop. Their support team has been great throughout and very pleased with the latest system update. Can't wait to see what else they have in store for features!
  Response from Gazoop Dispatch Solutions
Thanks Jack - we're always on top of our updates and glad you see this. Anything we can do to further improve our kit let us know, we're always open to feedback. :)




Gazoop Customer

Aug 19, 2012
I just wanted to thank you for letting us be the first company to try your genius of a creation. Overall I would recommend your work to anyone!
  Response from Gazoop Dispatch Solutions
Thanks once again for all your help and letting us trial with your company – it's been fundamental to making us what we are today.